ENC 7s Qualifikation:


via FIRA

Germany, Andorra, Moldova and Czech Republic are qualified to the Final Tournament (June 14th/15th in France, qualifying Tournament for IRB Rugby World Cup Sevens 2009).
After the last stage of qualification, these four teams have got the last tickets and join Romania, Finland and Israel in the qualified car.
Normally, the first three teams of each tournament (Bosnia & Herzegovina and Belgium) must be qualified to the Finals, but the withdrawal of Scotland has given an available place and thus Czech Republic, best fourth of the two first stage tournaments, will go to Limoges.
In fifteen day, the best sixteen teams of Women seven in Europe will play in order to get one of the six tickets to the Seven Rugby World Cup 2009 which for the first team will schedule a Women tournament.Besides these seven teams, France, England, Wales, Italy, Spain, Russia, Portugal, Sweden and Netherlands will attend to this event.

Die SRU aeussert sich bisher nicht dazu, warum Schottland in Frankreich nicht dabei ist…
Die deutsche Gruppe ist nicht ohne:


Schlagwörter: , , , ,

Kommentar verfassen

Bitte logge dich mit einer dieser Methoden ein, um deinen Kommentar zu veröffentlichen:


Du kommentierst mit Deinem WordPress.com-Konto. Abmelden /  Ändern )


Du kommentierst mit Deinem Twitter-Konto. Abmelden /  Ändern )


Du kommentierst mit Deinem Facebook-Konto. Abmelden /  Ändern )

Verbinde mit %s

%d Bloggern gefällt das: